Frequently Asked Questions [FAQs]
Can I switch between versions at a later date?
Yes, you can switch between version at anytime without loosing data.
What is project assignment?
Control who has access to projects and what tasks they can perform on a project
How am I billed for usage?
You are billed for actual usage. An active employee is not billed for usage if he has not used the system in a given month, likewise if an employee is terminated you do not have to make him in-active in TimeRewards to avoid being billed for his usage.
I use the Free version, what happens when I add the 6th user, will I be charged for all 6 users.
Yes, you will be charged for all 6 users. The free version is available for 5 or below users. Admin does not count towards the user count if admin does not enter timesheets or expenses.